Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
Author Message
Trent Online
Member
***

Posts: 60
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 1 in 1 posts
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Points: 0.00€
Post: #1
Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
I need to know the minimum specs to be able to run google earth properly on a laptop.
02-12-2014 08:29 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Megan Offline
Member
***

Posts: 60
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Points: 4.00€
Post: #2
RE: Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
You can run it on something as old as a pentium 4 with 2.5ghz.
02-22-2014 02:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Chris Offline
Member
***

Posts: 61
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 1 in 1 posts
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Points: 0.00€
Post: #3
RE: Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
The latest version is a bit more demanding but nothing too serious.
03-01-2014 07:11 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Gibs Offline
Member
***

Posts: 57
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Points: 0.00€
Post: #4
RE: Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
Yeah most computers that are a couple years old to new should work fine enough. It is updated from time-to-time, so expect it to get even more power hungry.
03-02-2014 06:30 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Lars Offline
Member
***

Posts: 60
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Points: 0.00€
Post: #5
RE: Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
Google earth was created well enough to be optimal without much procesing power being needed.
03-05-2014 05:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)